Calendar

OPENING/CLOSING TIMES
  •  
      Nursery closed: Monday 26th August 2019 (Late Summer Bank Holiday)
    Autumn Term 2019
     

    Closures for Training:  Monday 2nd September 2019 – staff training

     
     

    Last Day of Term For Children: Friday 20th December 2019

    Closure: Tuesday 24th December 2019 

       

    Closures for Training:  Monday 3rd January 2020 – staff training

    Spring Term 2020
      First Day of Term: Monday 6th January 2020
     
     

    Last Day of Term: Friday 3rd April 2020

     
      Closures for Training: Wednesday 15th April 2020 – staff training
     
      First Day of Term: Thursday 16th April 2020
       
    Closures for Public Holidays:
     
      Wednesday 25th December 2019: Christmas Holiday
    Summer Term 2020
      Thursday 26th December 2019: Boxing day
     
      Wednesday 1st January 2020: New Year’s Day bank Holiday
     
      Friday 10th  April 2020: Good Friday
     
      Monday 13th April 2020: Easter Monday
     
      Monday 4th May 2020: Early May Bank Holiday
     
      Monday 25th May 2020: Spring Bank Holiday
     
      Monday 31st August 2020: Summer Bank Holiday