Calendar

OPENING/CLOSING TIMES
  •  
      Nursery closed: Monday 27th August 2018 (Late Summer Bank Holiday)
    Autumn Term 2018
     

    Closures for Training:  Monday 3rd September 2018 – staff training

     
      Last Day of Term: Friday 21st December 2018
       

    Closures for Training:  Friday 4th January 2019 – staff training

    Spring Term 2019
      First Day of Term: Monday 7th January 2019
     
     

    Last Day of Term: Friday 12th April 2019

     
      Closures for Training: Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – staff training
     
      First Day of Term: Wednesday 24th April 2019
       
    Closures for Public Holidays:
     
      Tuesday 25th December 2018: Christmas Holiday
    Summer Term 2019
      Wednesday 26th December 2018: Boxing day
     
      Tuesday 1st January 2019: New Year’s Day bank Holiday
     
      Friday 19th April 2019: Good Friday
     
      Monday 22nd April 2019: Easter Monday
     
      Monday 6th May 2019: Early May Bank Holiday
     
      Monday 27th May 2019: Spring Bank Holiday
     
      Monday 26th August 2019: Summer Bank Holiday